Pioneering ESG analytics and reporting for aviation finance professionals

SAVi Report

Friday 16 February 2024

Upcoming live webinar: Looking back to look forward

Eduardo Mariz
Senior Analyst at Ishka
eduardo@ishkaglobal.com

Register for free to attend our special live webinar 'Looking back to look forward: Understanding and monitoring critical trends in aviation sustainability' on Thursday 29th February

For a deeper dive into key issues in aviation sustainability, you can now register for free to attend our special live webinar 'Looking back to look forward: Understanding and monitoring critical trends in aviation sustainability' on Thursday 29th February.

Click here to register

ISHKA SAVi LIVE WEBINAR

Thursday 29th February 2024 Session starts:

10:00 - 10:30 New York (EST)

15:00 - 15:30  London and Dublin (GMT )

16:00 - 16:30  Central Europe (CET)

Investments to decarbonise aviation from SAF to clean propulsion technology are high in the agenda, but how much have they climbed in the past 12 months and what do recent trends portend for the year ahead? Uncover and understand recent market behaviour and key milestones ahead. Hot Topics include:

A recap of clean propulsion technology investment and sustainable finance trends in aviation Aviation decarbonisation targets by banks and how they may shape aircraft portfolio choices Developments in SAF offtakes and purchases The drivers of SAF investment: Incentives, feedstocks, and costs of carbon abated

Presenters:

Eduardo Mariz
Sustainability Lead
and Senior Analyst
ISHKA

Paul O’Driscoll
Head of Advisory Americas
and Certified ISTAT Appraiser
ISHKA

Tags: Webinar

For any questions?

EMAIL THE ANALYST

Rate this report

Supporting you on the journey to Net Zero